In Front of the Arboretum

By: goodislove

Nov 17 2015

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.7
Focal Length:4.3mm
ISO:640
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot ELPH 300 HS

I went for a run around the bay one day – about 5K and did it in an exceedingly, leisurely 40 minutes. Then a week later I took my baby along and did it in 28 minutes.

I have realized some things.

  • You need to have the right rhythm to put the little lady to sleep. A slight bounce and the same amount of steps between each crack in the pavement.
  • I am also a dog, in so much as if there is something faster in front of me – whether or not I am propelling that thing  – I will try to catch it.
Leave a Reply

