In front of a note

By: goodislove

Sep 10 2011

Category: England

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6.2mm
ISO:250
Shutter:1/1 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SD1200 IS

Daer: God I save you have
made me to be grat
in life and gave me the
best of Mum and Dad
in the word. Because I no
that I have not beon what
you said I should be but
good you no that no one
is the best but you are my 
lord and my God I save
thank you for helping me in
life because it is not the
best life it is my life.

To God

From Divine Moses 

From a found note on the streets of Brixton.  I want to meet this kid. This is so much more interesting than that whole Big Ben thing I’m in front of here.

Leave a Reply

