In front of cerebro

By: goodislove

Dec 29 2010

Category: Germany

6 Comments

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:9.681mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SD1200 IS

Today I went to get a perm. Asking for a perm in German is tough.

As the woman massaged my scalp, I realized how nice it is to be touched. We should touch more. Touch, touch, touch.

In other news, the perm didn’t come out that well. I think they were a bit nervous to make it too tight, fearing that I wanted it to look nice.

6 comments on “In front of cerebro”

  1. holy crap, Professor X, that IS cerebro! Good job, mutant-brother. 🙂

  2. Really, Kyle? A perm?! 🙂 Goodness, I really am behind on your life. Do you have an “after” picture?

  3. Getting a perm done is such a nice expierence.
    I get them done every 3-4 months, just look at my blog.

    Maybe you like to chat / email with me?

    Jeroen.

  4. priceless. don’t think i won’t use this for fairtrade bribery at some point!

  5. […] We’ve visited Addis Ababa in Ethiopia and Farmington, New Mexico. We’ve climbed a mountain and milked some cows. We touched some boobies and laid gummy bears on the grave of HARIBO’s founder. We got married and we got a perm. […]


Leave a Reply

