It’s come to this

By: goodislove

Dec 01 2008

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:7.3mm
Shutter:1/59 sec

I noticed the frequency with which I take photos of myself whether in a kitchen on the road or in a random spot. Hence, Kyle in Front of Things: The Blog.

Kyle and Troy in front of Kyle's house

This was quite a day. Two years ago already when Troy and Rachel dropped me off at my droopy brown marshmallow house on Alto St. I lived there a while, met a great girl, moved out of there, housesat for a dog in a crazy house from the 60’s, moved onto a studio on Don Felix and eventually found myself in an interesting spot nearest the hopping new spot in town. Thanks Troy and Rach.

Leave a Reply

